Print Page   |   Join VCA
Share |
Thank you for your interest in the Jefferson Chapter.

Jefferson Chapter was formed in 1991.

Jefferson consists of Albemarle, Buckingham, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, Madison, Nelson, and Orange counties, and the independent city of Charlottesville.

The counties of Culpepper and Goochland are unaffiliated, and could be incorporated into the Jefferson Chapter.

The Jefferson Chapter is currently inactive. For information on reactivating it, visit our Inactive Chapters page or contact the VCA Chapter Council Chair, Ellissia Price, 

Community Search
Sign In
Sign In securely

2/22/2018 » 2/24/2018
Clinical Supervision Training - February 22-24, 2018