Print Page   |   Join VCA
New River Valley
Share |

Thank you for your interest in the New River Valley Chapter.

New River Valley was formed in 1969.

New River Valley consists of Carroll, Floyd, Giles, Montgomery and Pulaski counties, and the independent city of Radford.

For information or to join, contact Mia Mickenberg at or

New River Valley Chapter is now on Facebook! Visit today!

New River Valley

New River Valley had a great Meet-n-Greet in Blacksburg this January. You can join the fun, too! Contact Suzanne Baker for more information. New River Valley

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


VCA Board of Directors Mtg

CVCA Spring 2017 Workshop

RACA Spring Symposium - March 24, 2017