Print Page   |   Join VCA
Share |

Thank you for your interest in the Peninsula Chapter.

Peninsula was formed in 1963.

Peninsula consists of Essex, Gloucester, James City, King and Queen, Mathews, Middlesex, and York counties, and the independent cities of Hampton, Newport News, Poquoson,and Williamsburg.

For information or to join, contact Co-Presidents Tawan Maner at or Michele Hamilton at 

Community Search
Sign In

Forgot your password?

Haven't registered yet?


8/5/2016 » 8/6/2016
VCA Leadership Academy - 2016-17 VCA Board of Directors

11/9/2016 » 11/12/2016
2016 VCA Convention