Print Page   |   Join VCA
Piedmont Region
Share |
Thank you for your interest in the Piedmont Region Chapter (Formerly called the Jefferson Chapter.)

The Piedmont Region Chapter was formed in 1991.

The Piedmont Region consists of Albemarle, Buckingham, Fluvanna, Greene, Louisa, Madison, Nelson, and Orange counties, and the independent city of Charlottesville.

The counties of Culpepper and Goochland are unaffiliated, and could be incorporated into the Piedmont Region Chapter.

The Piedmont Region Chapter President is Chris Barnes,

Community Search
Sign In


2/20/2020 » 2/22/2020
Clinical Supervision Training - February 20-22, 2020