Print Page   |   Join VCA
Hampton Roads
Share |

Thank you for your interest in the Hampton Roads Chapter.

Hampton Roads was one of the first three chapters, formed in 1950.

Hampton Roads consists of the independent cities of Chesapeake, Norfolk, Portsmouth, and Virginia Beach.

For information or to join, contact Bianca Gregory at

Hampton Roads has its own website at

Hampton Roads

Hampton Roads recently celebrated its 60th anniversary! Past presidents were on hand to mark the occasion. Those who were available are pictured below.

Hampton Roads Presidents
Front Row:
Deborah Finlay (2008-09), Delna Antaki (1986-87), Marilyn Yochum (1999-00), Arlene Ingram (1987-88), Marilyn Draughon (2007-08), Jenise Bond (2005-06 and 2000-01), Marvin R. Hensley (1996-97), Dr. Beth Bangley (2003-04 and 1993-94), Milinda Underwood (2004-05), Dr. Ethel W. Mitchell (1992-93), Dr. Evelyn S. Peevy (1973-74)

Back Row:
Gerald M. Sandler (1984-85), Dr. Norma W. Brumage (1995-96), Cheryl W. Brumfield (1989-90), Dale Lane (1988-89), Dr. Rosemary Thompson (2006-07), Stan Hoskin (2009-10), Jean Thompson (1983-84), Heidi Marks-Cross (1994-95)

Community Search
Sign In



2/21/2019 » 2/23/2019
Clinical Supervision Training - February 21-23, 2019

QMHP Training

VCDA Conference 2019

11/7/2019 » 11/9/2019
VCA Annual Convention