Share |

Thank you for your interest in the Richmond Chapter.

Richmond Chapter was one of the original three chapters formed in 1950.

Richmond Chapter consists of Charles City, Chesterfield, Hanover, Henrico, King William, New Kent, Powhatan, and Prince George counties, and the independent cities of Colonial Heights, Hopewell, Petersburg, and Richmond.

For information or to join, contact President Muriel Azria-Evans at

Join us on Facebook!


Richmond Chapter

Virginia Counselors Association
316 Hodges Cove Road, Yorktown, VA 23692 | Ph: 757.766.5466 | Fax: 757.766.5467 |