Share |

Thank you for your interest in the Roanoke Chapter.

Roanoke was formed in 1962.

Roanoke consists of Botetourt, Craig, Franklin, and Roanoke counties, and the independent cities of Roanoke and Salem.

For information or to join, contact the Roanoke Chapter President,Callie Cook at


Virginia Counselors Association
316 Hodges Cove Road, Yorktown, VA 23692 | Ph: 757.766.5466 | Fax: 757.766.5467 |